Residential

Room4All construct homes and transit housing using shipping containers as the steel frame. The homes are eco-friendly and sustainable. Our team of dedicated engineers and architects design housing concepts that can be turned into projects at attractive terms. All production is made in Germany and according to German standards.

1_1_visual_01

Durable and quickly set up

 

Room4all’s container homes

  • can be built practically anywhere – they withstand extreme cold (45 degrees Celsius below freezing point) as well as heat (40 degrees Celsius) and high levels of humidity,
  • are available on short call,
  • can be erected quickly and easily: After they have been lifted on top of the foundation by a crane, weatherizing takes just a day,
  • brave even extreme weather conditions and natural disasters such as storms or earthquakes.

Low operating costs

Due to the steel structure, Room4All’s residential projects are not just more flexible and sturdy than conventional housing made of wood or concrete. They also keep operating costs low. These figures illustrate the advantages:

 

  • 55 % stronger than buildings made of wood
  • 25 % more durable than concrete
  • 20 times more durable than wood
  • 20 times lower operating costs compared to concrete
1_1_visual_02
1_1_visual_03

Fully furnished

Our standard living accommodation based on a 40 foot overseas container (12,19 meters x 2,44 meters x 2,59 meters) is equipped with 4 to 6 beds, a built-in kitchen plus a sanitary area featuring a shower, toilet, and sink. Hot water is provided by an instant water heater. As for the interior fittings: Numerous options are available – the choice is yours.

Scalable and efficient

Each container can accommodate 4 to 6 persons. Since up to 13 containers can be stacked, Room4all’s solution excels in providing a large capacity while requiring only very little of the building area available.

1_1_visual_04

Wohnstudios

Clever wohnen im Container: Wer bewusst nachhaltig und modern leben will oder kurzfristig Wohnraum für viele Menschen schaffen muss, findet in Seecontainern eine leistungsstarke Alternative zu Holz- oder Betongebäuden. Denn die von Room4all in Deutschland für Wohnzwecke umgebauten Container bieten viele Vorteile, bei denen Häuser in klassischer Bautechnik passen müssen.

1_1_visual_01

Haltbar und schnell aufgebaut

 

Room4all-Containerhäuser

  • sind überall einsetzbar und widerstehen extremer Kälte (-45 Grad Celius) ebenso wie großer Hitze (40 Grad Celsius) und hoher Feuchtigkeit,
  • werden kurzfristig geliefert,
  • lassen sich schnell und einfach aufbauen: Mit dem Kran auf das Fundament gehoben, dauert das wetterfeste Abdichten des Containers nur einen Tag,
  • trotzen auch Unwettern wie Stürmen oder Erdbeben.

Geringe Unterhaltskosten

Durch ihre Stahlkonstruktion sind die Room4all-Wohncontainer aber nicht nur flexibler und robuster als traditionelle Gebäude, sondern auch günstiger im Unterhalt. Die Vorteile im Einzelnen:

 

  • 55 % stärker als Holzgebäude,
  • 25 % haltbarer als Beton,
  • 20 x haltbarer als Holz
  • 20 x geringere Wartungskosten als Beton.
1_1_visual_02
1_1_visual_03

Komplett ausgestattet

Unsere Standard-Wohnlösung auf Basis eines 40-Fuß-Überseecontainers (Länge/Breite/Höhe: 12,19 m x 2,44 m x 2,59 m), verfügt über 4 bis 6 Schlafplätze, eine Einbauküche sowie einem Sanitärbereich mit Dusche, WC und Waschbecken. Die Warmwasseraufbereitung erfolgt über einen Durchlauferhitzer. Und bei der Innenausstattung? Freie Wahl: Für die Möblierung (Standard: inklusive) stehen Ihnen diverse Varianten zur Auswahl.

Skalierbar und effizient

Pro Container können 4 bis 6 Personen untergebracht werden. Weil sich bis zu 13 Container stapeln lassen, sind sowohl eine große Aufnahmekapazität als auch eine äußerst effiziente Nutzung vorhandener Flächen garantiert.

1_1_visual_04